News & Events

News & Events

Stay posted for coming updates!



I’m thrilled to announce that Addie, Serena and Marc’s story will continue.

I have just signed with Kensington Publishing for books 4, 5 and 6!

Kensington Publishing has contracted the audio rights for books 1, 2 and 3 of the bookstore mysteries to Tantor Media, Inc.

Book one - Murder by the Book -

Now Available

Book two - Prologue to Murder –

Now Available

Book three – Murder in the First Edition - Now Available

Book Four - Proof of Murder -

Now Available

See Lauren Elliott’s Facebook page for regular news and giveaways!

June 2020